Scamwatcher.org Reviews

If you have used their products/services, please share your experience by leaving a review below.

2.5
Rated 2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent38%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible62%

Consumer Reviews

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED OF YOUR COINS AND WANTS TO GET IT RECOVERED BACK???

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED OF YOUR COINS AND WANTS TO GET IT RECOVERED BACK???

I invested a total of$95,000.00USD worth of Bitcoin with an online company who does trading and was guaranteed a payout of 25% a week. They ended up shutting down their company website but their website was still running. So I could still see my dashboard at that time and instead of paying weekly they ended up compounding my money. It ended up compounding to$179, 000USD so I requested for a withdrawal which was declined before they shutdown their website, I complained to my colleague at work who directed me about this recovery expert, Mr. Morris Ray, that helped him, I contacted him immediately, what surprised me most, was that I recovered my money that same week. You can contact him on his email at MorrisGray830 @ Gmail . com and on WhatsApp: + 1 (607) 698-0239 and he will assist you on the steps to recover your invested funds. Just trying to help those who where scammed just the way I was too.

LISA DONALDS

I was able to recover my lost funds

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

Hello everyone, are you new to Bitcoin Investment Options oR looking for a solution to your final lost funds or have you been having trouble withdrawing your money from your trading account I will advise you contact Mr. Adam Wilson for guidelines because his strategy really helped me to withdraw my funds & I also Invest with his platform to earn $7000 weekly with his signals. adamwilson. trading at consultant dot com/WhatsappChat †①⑧⑦⓪③④⑤⑦⑨③⑦

Elizabeth Ruth

How are recovery my funds back

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

I was eager to get my money back and God so kind i was able to reach out to recovery expert on any crypto/forex and Bitcoin investment scam, him and his recovery team worked relentlessly and was able to help me to recover my money back. I feel obligated to recommend him and his team, for their recovery strategies, and was able to help me get my funds back, and also for working relentlessly to help me recover my funds. I’m happy to share the testimony with you guys, and also be careful of this so called scammers, don’t believe their words it’s all empty promises, I’m talking from experience. I’m advising anyone who has similar issue to feel free to reach out to him via his email address: eddisonebar @gmail.com and will guide you on the positive steps to recover your invested funds including your total payout profits.

Eric Smith

crappy website

Rated 1 out of 5
March 15, 2020

this website is not god at all

lampi

Their website is fake and lies about products.

Rated 1 out of 5
March 9, 2020

Google should remove this site from search results.

Malcovic

yeah right "scamwatcher"? This is honestly ridiculous!

Rated 1 out of 5
February 29, 2020

If there was something called internet police, this is one website that needs to be reported right away. Most of the info on this website is false and they try and get you to sign up to forex services for their profit NOT yours! There is some live chat thing that popup when you visit their site and its a joke. They are a total scam and do nothing to “scam watch”.

Hollysims

They try to get you to send them money to help fight scams when THEY are the scam!!

Rated 1 out of 5
February 29, 2020

Do not visit this website unless you want your private info compromised. I don’t even trust their site for phishing etc! They say that they will fight scams and that you can submit your situation and they will help. Turns out they are a bunch of scammers that don’t do ANYTHING! Nothing. They don’t even know anything about forex. You can see for yourself but do not give any info to them. Terrible site!

Thomastheret

FRAUD WEBSITE. They asked me for my Credit Card info and said I won $100,000.

Rated 1 out of 5
February 29, 2020

I am reporting this website to every review site even forexpeacearmy. The guy on chat said that I won $100,000 and asked for my Credit Card number so he can credit it and send it to me. Why would a review site want to give someone 100,000 in the first place!!!?

Brad E