Valforex.com Reviews

If you have used their products/services, please share your experience by leaving a review below.

1.5
Rated 1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent8%
Very good0%
Average8%
Poor0%
Terrible84%

Consumer Reviews

Valforex

Rated 3 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Finally I have been able to retrieve all my lost funds of about $18,000, which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 3 months now, and denied my access to my trading account. I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my neighbor who introduced me to a certified CfX market recovery expert. Do you have funds that you wish to withdrew from your account, is your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdraw, are you confirmed and you don’t know how to go about it, kindly contact him at [email protected] and he will guide you on step to take and get all your funds back in just few days

Christ

Valforex

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Hello everyone I’m a plot I have always been skeptical about things like this, I have never believed posts saying I can make ,$6800 in a week when I invest $600? for me it was just too good to be true, I’ve always thought binary option was a scam so one day I decided to give it a trial, investing $300 first, so that way I know I didn’t loss too much if it doesn’t work out but surprisedly Jim Kim cleared my doubts by making me earn $4200 in just a week. My account was opened for free. I sent his commission after I got my profit, for information contact [email protected]

Christ public

Save your time trust me

Rated 1 out of 5
March 23, 2020

Everyone knows that valforex is a scam. They are posted on numerous forex sites and they all say they are a huge scam. They say that a certain product is a scam but then endorse virtually the same product offered by someone else WHICH GIVES THEM A AFFILIATE COMISSION!

Greg

Redirected me to a porn site. beware!

Rated 1 out of 5
March 14, 2020

This website has no security and the owner is a dirty guy. I did a background check and it turns out he is a Nigerian scammer that has been bothering hundreds of traders and authors.

Franh

Valforex is a peace of sh*t

Rated 1 out of 5
March 10, 2020

I am a forex developer and this scumbag lies about my product on his website so that people purchase his own when its 100 times worse than mine. He ignores everything unless you wire him money or pay him Bitcoins. I guess he doesn’t use any other payment method to hide is shady practices of blackmail and fraud.

Mcgregor Hill

Dont visit this site.

Rated 1 out of 5
March 9, 2020

Its owned by a Nigerian scammer who makes false claims on other products JUST to promote his own. If you pay him money he removes the false claim. Wow what a thief scammer and lowlife!! I sure hope element forex labels them scam instead of 1 star.

Rod Tannis

Awful

Rated 1 out of 5
March 7, 2020

They should be on every review site as a scam. I will be reporting them to fpa as well. They try and steal your money and pretend like they dont.

Saed Wida

How do I rate them as a scam??!

Rated 1 out of 5
March 6, 2020

Crooks and gave me some bad forex products that made my trading worse. I lost over 3K because of their stupid suggestions. Word of advice: Never trust a forex website that endorses anything!

Greenfeld

They tried to send me a virus! They have a donate button on their website?? OMG WTF LOL!!!!

Rated 1 out of 5
February 28, 2020

I downloaded their ebook and it was fake and mcafee flagged it as a virus.

Raymond Derry

Cheaters, Liars and Spammers

Rated 1 out of 5
February 28, 2020

These guys are SCAM SCAM SCAM! Stay away! They force you to buy their bullshit and post fake reviews on other products that are actually very decent.

Wuil